Learn more about Neptune Navigate’s Path to Digital Citizenship

and all the services we have to offer

CMC Neptune provides our partners peace of mind with family-friendly products and services that simplify their lives and that are backed up with world-class partner support. We are very deliberate in our use of the term ‘partner,’ as we believe everyone we are privileged to serve should be treated like a partner: your satisfaction and peace of mind are our #1 priority.

Christina Jontra is a lifelong educator and learner who is a sought-after speaker and guide on the topic of Digital Citizenship. Christina has a degree in Secondary Education and taught both High School and Junior High School English for many years. She then became certified in Technology Applications, and in 2006 she became the Director of Digital Learning at Grace Community School in Tyler, Texas. While there, she led the Blue Ribbon School in a one-to-one iPad launch in 2012. Christina’s up close involvement with digital technology and with children, both as a teacher and a mother, led her to begin in-depth research into all aspects of what is now referred to as “Digital Citizenship”. Her ability to communicate the importance of this topic and to inspire specific actions across all age groups has made her a much sought after presenter. During the last 6 years, Christina has regularly been featured as a speaker at conferences, schools and churches all across the United States. She has now taken her passion for Digital Citizenship and used it to create Neptune Navigate, a service designed to help schools, families, athletes, businesses, churches, and families navigate all things digital.

Our first major product line, Neptune Custom Music Solution, was launched in 2009 with Splash Radio for Splash Kingdom water parks. From there, we expanded to schools and universities with Neptune GameTime, college and private fitness centers with Neptune FIT, family entertainment centers with Neptune FEC, and a host of other venues with various Neptune Custom Music Solution products. From 10 partners in 2010 to almost 1000 today, our goal for this product has never changed: to deliver 100% lyric-safe music on a platform customized to each of our partners. In 2019, Neptune Custom Music Solutions was heard approximately 100 million times. Please visit NeptuneNow.com for more information.

Our second major product line, Neptune Navigate, is all about helping parents, schools, and religious organizations teach kids how to become better digital citizens. We know that there is an overwhelming, and often intimidating, amount of information out there about internet safety and digital citizenship. Neptune Navigate curates all of this information and distills it into turnkey online lessons that feature engaging and educational videos along with practical tips and advice on how to navigate this digital world.

Our CMC Neptune Team

Administration

Eric Jontra

Brandi Maxson

Partner Experience

Nakia Beunaventura

DIRECTOR OF PARTNER EXPERIENCE

903-630-7492
nakia@neptunenow.com

Diana Cabrera

PARTNER SUCCESS MANAGER

903-405-3053
diana@neptunenow.com

Tonya Taylor

Rashunda Crowder

PARTNER SUCCESS MANAGER

903-630-7493
rashunda@neptunenow.com

Natalie Blalock

PARTNER SUCCESS SPECIALIST

903-508-4554
natalie@neptunenow.com

Morris Hawkins

PARTNER SUCCESS MANAGER

903-405-1994
morris@neptunenow.com

Chey Faries

PARTNER SUCCESS COORDINATOR / SHIPPING & RECEIVING

903-508-4556
chey@neptunenow.com

Sales

Cecily Hill

Tom Nelson

GAMETIME PRODUCT REPRESENTATIVE

903-405-4781
tom@neptunenow.com

Bryan Houston

GAMETIME NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

903-287-0032
bryan@neptunenow.com

Caleb Wheeler

NAVIGATE PRODUCT REPRESENTATIVE

903-508-4550
calebw@neptunenow.com

Richie Huval

GAMETIME PRODUCT REPRESNTATIVE

903-405-4855
richie@neptunenow.com

Shelby Neal

Navigate Content

Christina Jontra

CHIEF NAVIGATOR / NEPTUNE NAVIGATE

844-248-2403
ask@navigate411.com

Ann Terese Brandt

PARTNER SUCCESS MANAGER / NEPTUNE NAVIGATE

903-405-1970
annterese@neptunenow.com

Paula Evans

PARTNER SUCCESS MANAGER / NEPTUNE NAVIGATE

903-405-4172
paula@neptunenow.com

Operations

Jason Jontra

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

903-630-7491
jason@neptunenow.com

Reid Kerr

Ted Sorrells

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

903-405-4215
ted@neptunenow.com

Rodd Wayne

Chad Leabo

CHIEF MUSIC EXPLORER

903-287-0325
chad@neptunenow.com

Marketing

Jim Moseley

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

903-287-6691
jim@neptunenow.com

Kinsey Featherston

A/R SPECIALIST & SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

903-650-8484
kinsey@neptunenow.com

Dalton Ogden

CREATIVE MEDIA MANAGER, VIDEOGRAPHY

903-630-7487
dalton@neptunenow.com

Rebecca Sammons

SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER, CREATIVE DESIGN

903-266-1678
rebecca@neptunenow.com

Amaya Blanton

CREATIVE MEDIA MANAGER, GRAPHIC ARTS

903-630-7487
amaya@neptunenow.com

Bryce Powers

CREATIVE MEDIA MANAGER, VIDEOGRAPHY

903-405-3263
bryce@neptunenow.com

Skylar McMillian

SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER, VIDEOGRAPHY

903-630-7488
skylar@neptunenow.com

Caleb Muncher

DIGITAL MEDIA SPECIALIST

903-630-7487
caleb@neptunenow.com

Cade Lowin

CREATIVE MEDIA MANAGER, GRAPHIC ARTS

903-405-4862
cade@neptunenow.com